Virtual ATLAS Consultation Packs

Have your voice heard and make a difference!

The User Voice & Participation Team create ATLAS consultation packs for each week!

ATLAS is currently meeting once a week online, however you can also get your voice heard by contacting us directly! Each pack has staff contact details on the last pages.

Information about that week’s agenda, consultation work and ATLAS staff contact information will be shared weekly here. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask!

Years

September 2021

2021

November 2021

Wednesday 17th November

ATLAS 18+ Consultation Pack

ATLAS 10-18 Consultation Pack

Wednesday 3rd November

ATLAS 18+ Consultation Pack

ATLAS 13-18 Consultation Pack

October 2021

Wednesday 27th October

ATLAS 18+ Consultation Pack

Wednesday 20th October

ATLAS 18+ Consultation Pack

ATLAS 10-18 Consultation Pack

Wednesday 6th October

ATLAS 10 – 18 Consultation Pack

September 2021

Wednesday 22nd September

ATLAS 18+ consultation pack:

Wednesday 1st September

ATLAS 13 to 18 and ATLAS 18+ consultation pack:

August 2021

For August we will be focusing on Accessible Services. Specifically, we will be creating and designing guides for professionals working with children and young people.

Wednesday 4th August

ATLAS 13 to 18 and ATLAS 18+ consultation pack:

July 2021

Following your feedback from the ATLAS review in June, we will be spending more than one session per topic! This month we are going to be talking all about ‘Inclusive Education’:
• EHCPs
• What Inclusive Education would look like/needs to be
• What classroom environments should be/how to make inclusive spaces
• And of course, there’ll be space for you to raise topics within this area to discuss further!

SABP will also be visiting us on the 18th July for consultation!

Wednesday 21st July

ATLAS 18+

We updated the 18+ sessions Agenda for this session to include new information and updates as well as a new piece of consultation work on an Action Card.

Wednesday 14th July

ATLAS 13 to 18

Wednesday 7th July

ATLAS 18+

June 2021

Wednesday 23rd June

ATLAS 18 to 25

Wednesday 16th June

ATLAS 10 to 18

ATLAS 18 to 25

Wednesday 9th June

ATLAS 18 to 25

May 2021

Wednesday 26th May

ATLAS 10 to 18

We have a new presentation template from this week! What do you think?

Wednesday 12th May

ATLAS 10 to 18 year olds’ group:

ATLAS 18 to 25 year olds’ group:

Wednesday 5th May

ATLAS 10 to 18 year olds’ group:

ATLAS 18 to 25 year olds’ group:

April 2021

Wednesday 28th April

ATLAS 10 to 18 year olds’ group:

ATLAS 18 to 25 year olds’ group:

Wednesday 21st April

Wednesday 14th April

Wednesday 7th April

March 2021

Wednesday 24th March

Wednesday 10th March

Wednesday 3rd March

February 2021

Thursday 25th February

Wednesday 24th February

Wednesday 17th February

The first and last pages of the consultation pack now have a new look! Let us know what you think.

Wednesday 10th February

There was no consultation pack for the 10th February as it was a party session!

Wednesday 3rd February

Please note: SYAS changed it’s name to ATLAS on February 1st 2021

Consultation packs listed below use the SYAS name and logo.

January 2021

Wednesday January 27th 2021

Wednesday January 20th 2021

Wednesday January 13th 2021

Wednesday January 6th 2021

2020

December 2020

Wednesday December 16th 2020

No consultation pack this week due to Christmas Party! (:

Wednesday December 9th 2020

Wednesday December 2nd 2020

November 2020

Wednesday November 25th 2020

Wednesday November 18th 2020

We have updated the “Meet the Staff” pages at the end of the document (: !

Wednesday November 10th 2020

Wednesday November 4th 2020

Both the information pack and presentation are now available in ONE document (: Enjoy!

October 2020

Wednesday October 28th 2020

Additional info for post-16 transition: